THE GUJARAT CANCER SOCIETY **OFFICE BEARERS 2020-2021**

Vice Presidents

Health Minister Govt. of Gujarat Padma Shree Dr. Pankaj M. Shah Shri Kshitish Madanmohan Shri Chintan Parikh

Smt. Bhartiben Parikh

General Secretary Shri Prashant Kinariyala President

Hon'ble Governer Shri of Gujarat Shri Acharya Devvrat

Executive Chairman and Vice President Shri Pankaj R. Patel

Treasurers CA Bipin M. Shah Trustees

Shri Pankaj R. Patel Shri Prashant Kinariyala Shri Kshitish Madanmohan Shri Rajesh Jaykrishna Shri Navnit Choksi

Secretaries Shri Kaushik Patel Shri Deevyesh Radia

Members of Governing Board - GCRI

Shri Pankaj R. Patel

Chairman

Nominated by Govt. of Gujarat

Shri Manoj Aggarwal, IAS

ACS, Health & Family Welfare Dept. Govt. of Gujarat

Dr. Rajiv Kumar Gupta, IAS

Chairman, GMDC

ACS, Industries & Mines Dept.

Govt. of Gujarat

Shri Jai Prakash Shivahare, IAS

Commissioner of Health, Medical Services & Medical Education, Govt. of Gujarat

Ms. Manisha Chandra, IAS

Secretary, Finance Dept. (Expenditure)

Govt. of Gujarat Dr. Bharat Amin Consultant Surgeon Nominated by Govt. of India

Deputy Director General

Directorate General of Health Services, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, New Delhi

Director (IF)

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Govt. of India, New Delhi

Nominated by

Gujarat Cancer Society

Shri Pankaj R. Patel Executive Chairman, GCS Shri Prashant Kinarivala

General Secretary, GCS Shri Kshitish Madanmohan

Vice President, GCS Shri Chintan Parikh Vice President, GCS

Padma Shree Dr. D. D. Patel Former Director, GCRI

Director, GCRI

Dr. Shashank J. Pandya

Dy. Director, GCRI Dr. Pariseema Dave

CEO, GCS

Col Dr. Sunil Kumar Rao

Past Director Dr. Shilin N Shukla

Director, GCSMCH & RC Dr. Kirti M Patel

CEO, COC, Vasna Dr. Geeta Joshi

Representative of Donors

Aditya Choksi Ajit C. Mehta Amrish Parikh

Bharatkumar C.Kshatriya Brijmohan Chetram Kshatriya Chandravadan R Patel

Dilip Sarkar

of Cardiology

Padma Shree Dr. Devendrabhai D. Patel

Dr. Nitin Sumant Shah

Dr. Rajendra I. Dave Gokul M. Jaikrishan Janak Dipakbhai Parikh Jayshreeben Lalbhai Kandarp Kinarivala Kanubhai Patel Kshamaben Nagar Nitin S Parikh

Pradip Kamdar Prakashbhai Bhagwati Pratima Desai President, Punjabi Seva Samaj

Rina Bhagwati

Sandip Engineer Shefaliben Parikh Shubhang Madanmohan Sudhir Nanavati

Medical Members

Piyushbhai Desai

Additional Director, Medical Education & Research, Govt. of Gujarat

Dean, B. J. Medical College Director, Post Graduate studies Director, U.N. Mehta Institute

Dean, Govt. Dental College Principal, Nursing School Dr. Premal Thakore Dr. Rajendra Dave

Medical Superintendent, Civil Hospital Director, N. I. O. H.

Padma Shree Dr. Devenrda D. Patel

2020 - 2021 THE GUJARAT CANCER & RESEARCH INSTITUTE SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Chairman

Co-Chairperson Dr. Pariseema Dave Dr. Shashank J. Pandya

Assistant Member Secretary

Dr. Sonia Parikh Dr. Hemangini Vora

Members

Dr. Kirti Patel (External)

Dr. Shilin Shukla

Dr. Sunil Trivedi (External)

Dr. Prabhabhai Patel (External)

Dr. Rakesh Rawal (External)

Members

Dr. U. Suryanarayan Dr. Shilpa Patel Dr. Parijath Goswami

Dr. Hitesh Rajpara

Dr. Priti Trivedi

Dr. Jayshree Thakkar

Members

Dr. Nandita Ghosh Dr. Trupti Trivedi Dr. Jayendra Patel

Dr. Franky Shah

Dr. Pina Trivedi

GCRI - GCS ETHICS COMMITTEE

Chairman

Hon'ble Justice Shri Bankim N Mehta

Vice Chairman

Shri Milan Narayanbhai Patel

Member Secretary

Dr. Shilin N Shukla

Alternate Member Secretary

Dr. Hemangini Vora

Dr. Pariseema Dave

Members

Shri Kshitish Madanmohan

Dr. R K Dikshit

Dr. Amar Vyas

Dr. Sonia Parikh

Dr. Vishal Mishra

Mrs. Ila U Vora

Ms. Nuri Kalita

Institutional Review Committee for Dissertation / Thesis / Publications / Conference Presentations

Chairperson

Co-Chairperson

Dr. Shashank J. Pandya

Dr. Pariseema Dave

Member Secretary

Dr. Harsha Panchal

Dr. Nandita Ghosh

Dr. Trupti Trivedi

Members

Mr. Kshitish Madanmohan

(NGO representative, Social Worker)

Dr. Amar Vyas (Social Worker) (External)

Dr. Prabhabhai S. Patel (External)

Members

Dr. U. Suryanarayan Dr. Priti Sanghvi

Dr. Hemangini Vora

Members

Dr. Himanshu Soni Dr. Trupti Patel

Dr. Foram Patel Dr. Franky Shah